Faces of KFS

We are glad to be here and support your loved ones

David “Butch” Karcher President/Owner dkarcher@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

David “Butch” Karcher

President/Owner
dkarcher@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Karen Benoy Administrative Assistant kbenoy@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Karen Benoy

Office Coordinator
kbenoy@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Michele Goetz Financial Benefit Administrator mgoetz@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Michele Goetz

Financial and Benefits Administrator
mgoetz@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Katie Bernier Company Administrative RN kbernier@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Katie Bernier

Company Administrative RN
kbernier@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Sharon Miller Behavior Analyst smiller@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Sharon Miller

Behavior Analyst
smiller@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Rita Hebeisen Training Coordinator Rhebeisen@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Rita Hebeisen

Training Coordinator
Rhebeisen@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Holli Schattschneider

Holli Schattschneider

Human Resources
hollis@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Barbara Buckley Program Coordinator bbuckley@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Barbara Buckley

Program Coordinator
bbuckley@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Kelly Woods Program Coordinator kwoods@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Kelly Woods

Program Coordinator
kwoods@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Rachel Beenken Program Coordinator rbeenken@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Rachel Beenken

Program Coordinator
rbeenken@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Jennifer Kunshier Staffing jkunshier@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031

Jennifer Kunshier

Staffing Coordinator
jkunshier@kfscare.com or 651-674-2031